Michelle Berthoud

Michelle Berthoud

Printing

The Printer’s Mark
mberthoud@transmhs.org
(309) 756-7273
www.printersmarkqc.com

Chris Carroll

Chris Carroll

Commercial and Residential TV/Internet Services

Done Right Satellite
ccarroll@donerighttv.com
(563) 355-7490
http://www.donerighttv.com

Steffany Dietz

Steffany Dietz

Cabinet/Flooring Specialist

Northwest Carpet One
steffanynwcpt1@gmail.com
(563) 322-0909
http://www.northwestcarpetonedavenport.com/

Matt DeWild

Matt DeWild

RN, LMT, C.Ht.

Integrated Functional Health
Matt@MyIFH.com
(563) 484-0550
www.myifh.com

Rebekah Doering

Rebekah Doering

Residential Realtor

Keller Williams
Rebekah@RebekahDoering.com
(563) 343-9155
www.RebekahDoering.com

Amber Ernst

Amber Ernst

Senior Loan Consultant/Sales Manager

New American Funding
Amber.Ernst@Nafinc.com
563.579.1097
http://branch.newamericanfunding.com/bettendorf

Stephanie Hurley

Stephanie Hurley

Computer Networking, Programming and Digital Marketing/Web Development

Twin State Technical Services
shurley@tsts.com
(563) 441-1504
www.tsts.com / www.twinstatewebdesign.com

Micah Mosher

Micah Mosher

Computer Networking, Programming and Digital Marketing/Web Development

Twin State Technical Services
mmosher@tsts.com
(563) 441-1504
www.tsts.com / www.twinstatewebdesign.com

Dustin Kimball

Dustin Kimball

Accountant

Reiser Jennings & Co., P.C.
dkimball@rjpccpas.com
(563) 322-6271
www.ripccpas.com

Andy Logsdon

Andy Logsdon

Commercial Real Estate

Great River Realty
office@mygreatriverrealty.com
(563) 650-6261

Joe Lundry

Joe Lundry

Financial Consultant

First Midwest Financial
joe.lundry@lpl.com
(309) 797-7519
www.firstmidwest.com

Jason Marchant

Jason Marchant

Heating and Air Conditioning

Midwest Contracting
midwestcontractingia@gmail.com
(563) 343-9323

Aimee Padgett

Aimee Padgett

Nutrition

Advocare
championbuilders@live.com
(309) 738-8778
www.advocare.com/0808995

Chad Ulrich

Chad Ulrich

Banking

US Bank
Chad.Ulrich@usbank.com
Office: (563) 332-2920
Cell: (563) 210-8700
www.usbank.com

 

Dr. David Wehr

Dr. David Wehr

Chiropractor

Wehr Family Chiropractic
davidwehr@gmail.com
(309) 797-4155
www.theqcchiro.com

David Williams

David Williams

Insurance Specialist

Farmers Insurance Group
dwilliams11@farmersagent.com
(309) 762-8100
http://www.farmersagent.com/dwilliams11

Introducing the Farmers Mobile App: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CwiDWVI6hzc!